Our Courses

Get in touch

Offices

Manchester
8-10 Dutton Street
Manchester
M3 1LE
Tel: 0141 248 5200

Glasgow
60 St. Enoch Square
Glasgow
G1 4AG
Tel: 0141 248 5200

Email: admin@idealschools.co.uk

Free Advice Line: 0800 028 1404
Tel: 0141 248 5200

Live chat

The following members of staff have years of experience in offering support and advice to those wishing to embark on a bookkeeping career. Please contact any one of us if you need any help in deciding what is the best course option for you.

Al Vanden Akker – Principal / Tutor - Email: al@idealschools.co.uk


Brian McVean – Course Advisor / Bookkeeping Tutor -
Email: brian@idealschools.co.uk


Scot Roberts– Course Co-ordinator / Bookkeeping Tutor - Email: scot@idealschools.co.uk


Sheila Hamilton - Admin Support - Email: sheila@idealschools.co.uk


Jo Tester-Wilson (MICB PM Dip.) - Bookkeeping/Payroll Tutor -
Email: jo@idealschools.co.uk
Practising Bookkeeper & Career Advice Specialist


Leisa Turnbull (MICB PM Dip.) - Bookkeeping Tutor - Email:
leisa@idealschools.co.uk
Practising Bookkeeper & Career Advice Specialist


Louise Woodhouse (MICB PM Dip.) - Taxation Tutor -
Email
: louise@idealschools.co.uk
Practising Bookkeeper & Career Advice Specialist


Caryl Gibson (MICB PM Dip.) - Taxation Tutor -
Email
: caryl@idealschools.co.uk
Practising Bookkeeper & Career Advice Specialist


Nicola Stilgoe (MICB PM Dip.) - Taxation Tutor -
Email
: nicola@idealschools.co.uk
Practising Bookkeeper & Career Advice Specialist


Nicky Fisher (MICB PM Dip.) - Payroll Tutor -
Email
: nicky@idealschools.co.uk
Practising Bookkeeper & Career Advice Specialist


Click here to view our privacy policy