SAVE 15% on any course package that includes PAYROLL MANAGEMENT. Simply enter code PAY15 during online enrolment to activate your saving.

Contact Us

Get in touch

Offices

Glasgow
60 St. Enoch Square
Glasgow
G1 4AG
Tel: 0141 248 5200

Email: admin@idealschools.co.uk

Free Advice Line: 0800 028 1404

Live Chat - with an actual person (click icon bottom right of page)

The following members of staff have years of experience in offering support and advice to those wishing to embark on a bookkeeping career. Please contact any one of us if you need any help in deciding what is the best course option for you.

Al Vanden Akker – Principal / Tutor - Email: al@idealschools.co.uk


Brian McVean – Course Advisor / Bookkeeping Tutor -
Email: brian@idealschools.co.uk


Scot van den Akker– Course Co-ordinator/ Bookkeeping Tutor - Email:scot@idealschools.co.uk


Sheila Hamilton - Admin Support - Email:sheila@idealschools.co.uk



Louise Woodhouse (FICB PM Dip.) - Level 4 Taxation Tutor -
Email
: louise@idealschools.co.uk
Practising Bookkeeper & Career Advice Specialist


Caryl Gibson (CFICB ) - Level 4 Taxation Tutor -
Email
: caryl@idealschools.co.uk
Practising Bookkeeper & Career Advice Specialist


Ellis Harris-Boulter (MICB MAAT) - AAT Tutor/Author -
Email
: ellis@idealschools.co.uk
Practising Bookkeeper & Career Advice Specialist


Nicky Fisher (FICB PM Dip.) - Payroll Tutor -
Email
: nicky@idealschools.co.uk
Practising Bookkeeper & Career Advice Specialist


Marion Thomson (Xero Training Expert.) - Xero Tutor -
Email
: success@xusolutions.co.uk
Practising Accountant & Career Advice Specialist


privacy policy