Menu
Award Winning Training Provider

Contact Us

Offices

Manchester
8-10 Dutton Street
Manchester
M3 1LE
Tel: 0141 248 5200

Glasgow
60 St. Enoch Square
Glasgow
G1 4AG
Tel: 0141 248 5200

Email: admin@idealschools.co.uk

Free Advice Line: 0800 028 1404
Tel: 0141 248 5200

Live chat

The following members of staff have years of experience in offering support and advice to those wishing to embark on a bookkeeping career. Please contact any one of us if you need any help in deciding what is the best course option for you.

Al Vanden Akker – Principal / Tutor - Email: al@idealschools.co.uk


Brian McVean – Course Advisor / Tutor - Email: brian@idealschools.co.uk


Scot Roberts– Course Co-ordinator / Tutor - Email: scot@idealschools.co.uk


Sheila Hamilton - Admin Support - Email: sheila@idealschools.co.uk


Jo Tester-Wilson (MICB PM Dip.) - Tutor - Email: jo@idealschools.co.uk
Practising Bookkeeper & Career Advice Specialist


Leisa Turnbull (MICB PM Dip.)- Tutor - Email: leisa@idealschools.co.uk
Practising Bookkeeper & Career Advice Specialist


Eszter Petrinovics (MA MICB PM Dip.) - Tutor - Email: eszter@idealschools.co.uk
Practising Bookkeeper & Career Advice Specialist


Please either contact us directly using the information opposite or complete the form below with your contact details and address along with your enquiry and we will endeavour to answer your enquiry by the next working day.

Award Winning Training Provider
Trustpilot